Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Roxbury Pediatrics -  - Pediatrician

Roxbury Pediatrics

Pediatricians located in Century City and Beverly Hills, Los Angeles, CA

18 total reviews

Roxbury Pediatrics always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 18 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Roxbury Pediatrics below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ari M.
Submitted 05/11/22
Always a pleasure to see our dr. He seems to listen and guide us perfectly.
Julia S.
Submitted 04/12/22
As usual the office staff was friendly and helpful, nurse was lovely and Dr. Guy was kind and efficient.
Sunny W.
Submitted 04/09/22
Always nice and professional
J K.
Submitted 04/05/22
Dr Guy Efron is super smart, kind, affable and attentive. We could not have asked for a better pediatrician than Dr Guy. He has been our pediatrician for nearly 16 years and each year I realize just how lucky we have been to be with such a warm, compassionate and caring doctor. Thank you, Dr E for all these years of excellent care. You truly are the best.
Mayer B.
Submitted 04/04/22
Great
Jessica G.
Submitted 03/15/22
Thorough and friendly visits
Madison B.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr Efron is an incredible paediatrician who is available to give peace of mind for any concerns we may have. He is great!
Naomi K.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr. K is the absolute best. She’s been my daughter’s pediatrician since the day I gave birth and we love her so much that even though we’ve moved to Studio City she is absolutely worth the trek through horrendous LA traffic. She’s that good. What we love: Dr K always keeps it real, she’s down to earth, pragmatic, and she is terrific with both kid and parent communication.
Sara E.
Submitted 02/15/22
Dr Klausner was great as always. Thank you. Only issue w office is wait time. It was not much of an issue this time. Otherwise everything has always been great. Thank you.
Dina C.
Submitted 02/01/22
My kids love Dr. Efron! He is patient and knowledgeable and keeps the kids laughing during appointments.
Anjannette P.
Submitted 01/11/22
Amazing as always!! Stress level way down after our call
Kevin S.
Submitted 12/09/21
Every visit with Dr. Efron, whether it's a sick visit or wellness visit, is thorough and comfortable in every way. We have no complaints and have never had any complaints with Dr. Efron, and recommend him for any family looking for the best care for their child.
Jennifer F.
Submitted 11/16/21
Everything one could hope for in a pediatrician. Direct, honest, measured and always delightful with parents and kids alike.
Lena (Remy) N.
Submitted 11/02/21
Great visit, reassuring with how to treat a schoolyard injury!
Gali G.
Submitted 10/28/21
Great with the kids! Thorough, and clear.
Kathy W.
Submitted 10/20/21
NO PEDIATRICIAN could ever come close to comparing to Dr. Guy Efron! He has been w us since our daughter was born 13 yrs ago! And has cared for our 10 yr old son throughout as well. We would truly follow him to the end of the earth for his excellent and thorough care that is always accompanied by his great humor, ability to put the kids at ease, as he always manages to make it a carefree experience. Never scary. Not a single ill word can be said about Dr. Efron... he has such solid integrity. He has TRULY found his calling. Look no further... this is your "Guy"
Katy P.
Submitted 10/03/21
We love all the doctors in the Roxbury Pediatric’s office. The care our children receive is the most important thing in a parents world, especially in the first few months of life. What I love about Dr. Efron is his bedside manor. He is kind and funny. He listens and if he thinks something is up he refers you to specialists. Every recommendation he has given us has been to doctors we love!
Stella K.
Submitted 07/15/21
Dr Klausner was thorough and friendly. Office was clean and following Covid protocols, no one else in the waiting room, heard other patients, but never saw them.